Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Libromancer Displaced
Card name (en) : Libromancer Displaced
Card name (jp) : リブロマンサー·アフェクテッド
Card code : WPP3-JP027
Card type : Normal trap
Attribute : -
Monster type : -
Level / Rank : -    
Attack : - Defense : -
Rarity : Rare
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
Target 1 "Libromancer" monster you control and 1 monster your opponent controls; return your monster to the hand, and if you do, take control of that opponent's monster. If your "Libromancer" monster you targeted was not a Ritual Monster, the monster you took control of returns to the hand during the End Phase. You can only activate 1 "Libromancer Displaced" per turn.
このカード名のカードは1ターンに1枚しか発動できない。
①:自分フィールドの「リブロマンサー」モンスター1体と相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その自分のモンスターを持ち主の手札に戻し、その相手モンスターのコントロールを得る。儀式モンスター以外の自分のモンスターを対象としてこのカードを発動した場合、この効果でコントロールを得たモンスターはエンドフェイズに持ち主の手札に戻る。
<< Back to top