Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Spiritual Beast Tamer Lara
Card name (en) : Spiritual Beast Tamer Lara
Card name (jp) : 精霊獣使い レラ
Card code : TW01-JP122
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Light
Monster type : Psychic
Level / Rank : 1    
Attack : 100 Defense : 2000
Rarity : Normal, Normal (Parallel), Ultra, Ultra (Parallel), Secret, Secret (Parallel), 25th Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only Special Summon “Spiritual Beast Tamer Lara(s)” once per turn. You can only use the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) You can discard this card; immediately after this effect resolves, Normal Summon 1 “Ritual Beast” monster from your hand.
(2) If a “Ritual Beast” card(s) you control would be destroyed by battle or card effect, you can banish this card from your field or GY instead.
(3) If this card becomes banished: You can Special Summon 1 “Ritual Beast” monster from your Deck, except “Spiritual Beast Tamer Lara”.
自分は「精霊獣使い レラ」を1ターンに1度しか特殊召喚できず、その(1)(2)(3)の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
(1):このカードを手札から捨てて発動できる。手札の「霊獣」モンスター1体の召喚を行う。
(2):自分フィールドの「霊獣」カードが戦闘・効果で破壊される場合、代わりにフィールド・墓地のこのカードを除外できる。
(3):このカードが除外された場合に発動できる。デッキから「精霊獣使い レラ」以外の「霊獣」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
<< Back to top