Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Witchcrafter Confusion Confession
Card name (en) : Witchcrafter Confusion Confession
Card name (jp) : ウィッチクラフト·コンフュージョン
Card code : SSB1-JPS06
Card type : Normal spell
Attribute : -
Monster type : -
Level / Rank : -    
Attack : - Defense : -
Rarity : Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only use 1 of the 1st and 2nd effect of this card’s name per turn, and only once that turn.
(1) Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Material, including at least 1 “Witchcrafter” monster.
(2) During your End Phase, if this card is in your GY and you control a “Witchcrafter” monster: You can add this card to your hand.
このカード名の①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない。
①:自分の手札・フィールドから、融合モンスターカードによって決められた、「ウィッチクラフト」モンスターを含む融合素材モンスターを墓地へ送り、その融合モンスター1体をEXデッキから融合召喚する。
②:このカードが墓地に存在し、自分フィールドに「ウィッチクラフト」モンスターが存在する場合、自分エンドフェイズに発動できる。このカードを手札に加える。
<< Back to top