Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand or GY) while you have 3 or more cards in your GY with different names that are "Temple of the Kings" and/or Traps, by placing 2 of them on the bottom of the Deck in any order. You can send this card from your hand to the GY; add 1 "The Man with the Mark" from your Deck to your hand. If a Spell/Trap(s) you control is destroyed by card effect: You can target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy it. You can only use each effect of "Anubis the Last Judge" once per turn.
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地にカード名が異なる「王家の神殿」または罠カードが3枚以上存在する場合、その内の2枚を好きな順番でデッキの下に戻した場合に手札・墓地から特殊召喚できる。このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードを手札から墓地へ送って発動できる。デッキから「The Man with the Mark」1体を手札に加える。
②:自分フィールドの魔法・罠カードが効果で破壊された場合、相手フィールドのカード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを破壊する。