Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Bluebeard, the Plunder Patroll Shipwright
Card name (en) : Bluebeard, the Plunder Patroll Shipwright
Card name (jp) : 海造賊-青髭の海技士
Card code : ETCO-EN085
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Water
Monster type : Fiend
Level / Rank : 4    
Attack : 500 Defense : 1000
Rarity : Normal
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
If you control a “Plunder Patroll” monster, except “Bluebeard, the Plunder Patroll Shipwright”: You can special summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent from the hand or Monster Zone to the GY: You can discard 1 card; draw 1 card. You can only use each effect of “Bluebeard, the Plunder Patroll Shipwright” once per turn.
このカード名の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:自分フィールドに「海造賊-青髭の海技士」以外の「海造賊」モンスターが存在する場合に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。
②:このカードが手札・モンスターゾーンから墓地へ送られた場合、手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。自分はデッキから1枚ドローする。
<< Back to top