Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Gwenhwyfar, Queen of Noble Arms
Card name (en) : Gwenhwyfar, Queen of Noble Arms
Card name (jp) : 聖剣を抱く王妃ギネヴィア
Card code : EP14-JP027
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Light
Monster type : Spellcaster
Level / Rank : 2    
Attack : 300 Defense : 300
Rarity : Rare
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can target 1 'Noble Knight' monster you control; equip this card from your hand or Graveyard to that target. You can only use this effect of 'Gwenhwyfar, Queen of Noble Arms' once per turn. The equipped monster gains 300 ATK. Apply the appropriate effect, depending on the Attribute of the equipped monster.
● LIGHT: If the equipped monster would be destroyed by a card effect, you can destroy this card instead.
● DARK: If the equipped monster battles an opponent’s monster, at the start of the Damage Step: You can destroy that monster, then destroy this card.
「聖剣を抱く王妃ギネヴィア」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:自分フィールドの「聖騎士」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。手札·墓地のこのカードを攻撃力300アップの装備カード扱いとして自分のモンスターに装備する。②:装備モンスターの属性によって以下の効果を得る。
●光:装備モンスターが効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊できる。
●闇:装備モンスターが相手モンスターと戦闘を行うダメージステップ開始時に発動できる。そのモンスターを破壊する。その後このカードを破壊する。
<< Back to top