Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Noble Arms - Excaliburn
Card name (en) : Noble Arms - Excaliburn
Card name (jp) : 聖剣 EX-カリバーン
Card code : EP14-JP019
Card type : Equip spell
Attribute : -
Monster type : -
Level / Rank : -    
Attack : - Defense : -
Rarity : Ultra, Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
Equip only to a [Noble Knight] monster. It cannot be targeted by an opponent’s card effects. During your turn, except the turn this card was sent to the Graveyard: You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 [Noble Knight] Xyz Monster you control; Special Summon from your Extra Deck, 1 [Noble Knight] Xyz Monster with a different name, by using that target as the Xyz Material. (This Special Summon is treated as an Xyz Summon. Xyz Materials attached to it also become Xyz Materials on the Summoned monster.) You can only use this effect of [Noble Arms - Excaliburn] once per turn.
「聖騎士」モンスターにのみ装備可能。「聖剣 EX-カリバーン」の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:装備モンスターは相手の効果の対象にならない。②:自分メインフェイズに墓地のこのカードを除外し、自分フィールドの「聖騎士」Xモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その自分のモンスターとカード名が異なる「聖騎士」Xモンスター1体を、対象のモンスターの上に重ねてX召喚扱いとしてエクストラデッキから特殊召喚する。この効果はこのカードが墓地へ送られたターンには発動できない。
<< Back to top