Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Amazoness Augusta
Card name (en) : Amazoness Augusta
Card name (jp) : アマゾネス女帝王
Card code : DP27-JP034
Card type : Fusion monster ( Effect )
Attribute : Earth
Monster type : Warrior
Level / Rank : 10    
Attack : 3200 Defense : 2800
Rarity : Ultra, Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
1 “Amazoness” Fusion Monster + 1 “Amazoness” monster

You can only use the 1st effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 “Amazoness” monster from your Deck.
(2) Your opponent cannot target other “Amazoness” monsters you control with card effects, also they cannot be destroyed by your opponent’s card effects.
(3) This card Fusion Summoned using “Amazoness Queen” and/or “Amazoness Empress” as material can make a second attack during each Battle Phase.
「アマゾネス」融合モンスター+「アマゾネス」モンスター

このカード名の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが融合召喚に成功した場合に発動できる。デッキから「アマゾネス」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。
②:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカード以外の自分フィールドの「アマゾネス」カードは相手の効果の対象にならず、相手の効果では破壊されない。
③:「アマゾネス女帝」または「アマゾネス女王」を素材として融合召喚したこのカードは1度のバトルフェイズ中に2回攻撃できる。
<< Back to top