Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 
Penumbral Soldier Lady Penumbral So...

SOD-JP033
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Magician's Rod
Card name (en) : Magician's Rod
Card name (jp) : マジシャンズ·ロッド
Card code : DP23-JP008
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Dark
Monster type : Spellcaster
Level / Rank : 3    
Attack : 1600 Defense : 100
Rarity : Normal
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
When this card is Normal Summoned: You can add 1 Spell/Trap Card that lists "Dark Magician" in its text from your Deck to your hand. During your opponent's turn, if you activate a Spell/Trap effect while this card is in your Graveyard: You can Tribute 1 Spellcaster-Type monster; add this card to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magician's Rod" once per turn.
「マジシャンズ・ロッド」の①②の効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。「ブラック・マジシャン」のカード名が記された魔法・罠カード1枚をデッキから手札に加える。
②:このカードが墓地に存在する状態で、自分が相手ターンに魔法・罠カードの効果を発動した場合、自分フィールドの魔法使い族モンスター1体をリリースして発動できる。墓地のこのカードを手札に加える。
<< Back to top