Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
Quarter Century...
[RD] Structure ...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Caninetaur Caninetaur

EP15-JP060
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Witch of the Black Forest Witch of the...

ST19-JP016
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Byser Shock Byser Shock

EE1-JP052
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Shinonome the Vaylantz Priestess
Card name (en) : Shinonome the Vaylantz Priestess
Card name (jp) : ヴァリアンツの巫女-東雲
Card code : DBTM-JP001
Card type : Effect monster / Pendulum
Attribute : Water
Monster type : Spellcaster
Level / Rank : 2 P scale : Blue: 1 / Red: 1
Attack : 500 Defense : 500
Rarity : Super
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
Pendulum Effect:
You can only use the Pendulum Effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) During your Main Phase: You can Special Summon this card to your Main Monster Zone in this card’s column, also you cannot Special Summon for the rest of this turn, except “Valiants” monsters and monsters from your Extra Deck.

Monster Effect:
You can only use the 1st and 2nd Monster Effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) If you control this Special Summoned card: You can add 1 “Valiants” Spell from your Deck to your hand.
(2) If this card is moved from a Monster Zone to another: You can add 1 “Valiants” monster from your Deck to your hand, except “Shinonome the Vaylantz Priestess”.
【ペンデュラム効果】
このカード名のP効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:自分メインフェイズに発動できる。このカードを正面の自分のメインモンスターゾーンに特殊召喚する。この効果の発動後、ターン終了時まで自分は「ヴァリアンツ」モンスターしか特殊召喚できない(EXデッキからの特殊召喚は除く)。

【モンスター効果】
このカード名の①②のモンスター効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードが特殊召喚されている場合、自分メインフェイズに発動できる。デッキから「ヴァリアンツ」魔法カード1枚を手札に加える。
②:モンスターゾーンのこのカードが他のモンスターゾーンに移動した場合に発動できる。デッキから「ヴァリアンツの巫女-東雲」以外の「ヴァリアンツ」モンスター1体を手札に加える。
<< Back to top