Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
Quarter Century...
[RD] Structure ...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Caninetaur Caninetaur

EP15-JP060
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Witch of the Black Forest Witch of the...

ST19-JP016
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Luminous Soldier Luminous Sol...

BE02-JP087
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Despian Tragedy
Card name (en) : Despian Tragedy
Card name (jp) : 悲劇のデスピアン
Card code : CF01-JP049
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Dark
Monster type : Fairy
Level / Rank : 1    
Attack : 400 Defense : 400
Rarity : Ultra
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only use either this card name’s 1st or 2nd effect per turn, and only once that turn.
(1) If this card is sent to the GY, or banished, by card effect: You can add 1 “Despia” monster from your Deck to your hand, except “Despian Tragedy”.
(2) You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 “Stigmatika” Spell/Trap in your GY; Set it to your field.
このカード名の①②の効果は1ターンに1度、いずれか1つしか使用できない。
①:このカードが効果で墓地へ送られた場合、または効果で除外された場合に発動できる。デッキから「悲劇のデスピアン」以外の「デスピア」モンスター1体を手札に加える。
②:墓地のこのカードを除外し、自分の墓地の「烙印」魔法・罠カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを自分フィールドにセットする。
<< Back to top