Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
[RD] 5th Annive...
[RD] Structure ...
Quarter Century...
Promotional car...
1301 - Duelist ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Caninetaur Caninetaur

EP15-JP060
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Witch of the Black Forest Witch of the...

ST19-JP016
 
Strike Slash Strike Slash

TAEV-JP075
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Daidaratant the Ooze Giant
Card name (en) : Daidaratant the Ooze Giant
Card name (jp) : 液状巨人ダイダラタント
Card code : 23PR-JP003
Card type : Xyz monster ( Effect ) / Pendulum
Attribute : Water
Monster type : Zombie
Level / Rank : 4 P scale : Blue: 3 / Red: 3
Attack : 2400 Defense : 400
Rarity : Normal (Parallel)
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
Pendulum Effect:
You can only use the Pendulum Effect of this card’s name once per turn.
(1) You can target 1 Xyz Monster you control; attach this card to it as material.

Monster Effect:
2 Level 4 monsters
If you can Pendulum Summon Level 4, you can Pendulum Summon this face-up card in your Extra Deck. You can only use the 1st and 2nd monster effect of this card’s name each once per turn.
(1) You can detach 1 material from this card; place this card in your Pendulum Zone, then you can add 1 Pendulum Monster from your GY to your Extra Deck face-up.
(2) If this card in the Monster Zone is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can place this card in your Pendulum Zone.
【P効果】
このカード名のP効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:自分フィールドのXモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。このカードをそのモンスターの下に重ねてX素材とする。

【モンスター効果】
レベル4モンスター×2
レベル4がP召喚可能な場合にEXデッキの表側表示のこのカードはP召喚できる。このカード名の①②のモンスター効果はそれぞれ1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードのX素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。このカードを自分のPゾーンに置く。その後、自分の墓地からPモンスター1体を選んでEXデッキに表側表示で加える事ができる。
②:モンスターゾーンのこのカードが戦闘・効果で破壊された場合に発動できる。このカードを自分のPゾーンに置く。
<< Back to top