Yugioh(OCG) card list & news

Language: 
【 Get free bitcoin! 】 【 無料でビットコインを手に入れよう! 】
Limitation
Yugioh master rules
↑ Internal global search ↑
Contact us >> Report issue >>
Yugioh news
1301 - Duelist ...
[RD] 5th Annive...
Promotional car...
Simplified Chin...
[RD] Structure ...
More news >>
 Atom 1.0
 
Weekly top visits
 
Mystic Horseman Mystic Horse...

DL4-017
 
Brutal Potion Brutal Potio...

GX05-JP003
 
Cyberse Desavewurm Cyberse Desa...

CYAC-JP034
 
Trap Hole of Spikes Trap Hole of...

SD34-JP039
 
Divine Serpent Apophis Divine Serpe...

MZTM-EN004
 

Card search (Support multi-keywords, 'Or' search)
※ Search targets: name, code, SNo, effect text Complex search Search by pack
Keywords 
Card detail
※ Maybe there are some card images with wrong SNo. or code or text, or without SNo. or code.
Chaos Grepher
Card name (en) : Chaos Grepher
Card name (jp) : カオス·グレファー
Card code : 22PP-JP026
Card type : Effect monster
Attribute : Light
Monster type : Warrior
Level / Rank : 4    
Attack : 1700 Defense : 1600
Rarity : Secret
Limitation : OCG: Unlimited  |  TCG: Unlimited  |  SCOCG: Unlimited
 
You can only use the (2) effect of this card name once per turn.
(1) While face-up on the field, this card is also DARK-Attribute.
(2) You can discard 1 LIGHT or DARK monster; send 1 LIGHT or DARK monster with a different Attribute from your Deck to the GY, but for the rest of this turn, you cannot Special Summon monsters with the same name the sent monster had in the GY.
このカード名の②の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、このカードの属性は「闇」としても扱う。
②:手札から光属性または闇属性のモンスター1体を捨てて発動できる。捨てたモンスターとは属性が異なる光・闇属性モンスター1体をデッキから墓地へ送る。このターン、自分はこの効果で墓地へ送ったモンスター及びその同名モンスターを特殊召喚できない。
<< Back to top